Skip to content

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

If you are looking to become a member of The Coachhouse Owners' Club or just have general questions. Please complete the form below and someone will be in touch with you. Thank you.

NEED HELP?

The members below can assist you with questions or issues. 

President

David Wedemeyer
President@coachhouseownersclub.com

First Vice President - Membership

Sherry Bayer
Membership@coachhouseownersclub.com

Second Vice President - Rally Coordinator
Ruth Ristow, Bill Ristow, Irene Wedemeyer
RallyCoordinator@coachhouseownersclub.com

Third Vice President - Communications
Jackye Moody
Communications@coachhouseownersclub.com

Secretary
Paul Helen
Secretary@coachhouseownersclub.com

Treasurer
Val Baselice
Treasurer@coachhouseownersclub.com

FMCA National Director
Royce Connell
FMCA@coachhouseownersclub.com

FMCA Alternate National Director
Ross Hendrix
AltFMCA@coachhouseownersclub.com

Newsletter
Newsletter@coachhouseownersclub.com

Coach House Factory Liaison
Lori Pierce
coachhouse@coachhouseownersclub.com