CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The members below can assist you with questions or issues. 

President
Ruth Ristow
President@coachhouseownersclub.com

First Vice President - Membership
Sherry Bayer
Membership@coachhouseownersclub.com

Second Vice President - Rally Coordinator
Royal Connell
RallyCoordinator@coachhouseownersclub.com

Third Vice President - Communications
Jackye Moody
Communications@coachhouseownersclub.com

Secretary
Karen Cherni
Secretary@coachhouseownersclub.com

Treasurer
John Chappell
Treasurer@coachhouseownersclub.com

FMCA National Director
Bill & Lauren Ginand
FMCA@coachhouseownersclub.com

FMCA Alternate National Director
Patricia Cleveland
AltFMCA@coachhouseownersclub.com

Director of Creative Content
Jean Oaks
Newsletter@coachhouseownersclub.com

Coach House Factory Liaison
Lori Pierce
CoachHouse@coachhouseownersclub.com